Ray Johnson on Wine http://rjwine.com/blog TasteWine Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:37:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Sonoma State Sensory Evaluation Workshop http://rjwine.com/blog/2013/03/28/sonoma-state-sensory-evaluation-workshop/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2013/03/28/sonoma-state-sensory-evaluation-workshop/#comments Thu, 28 Mar 2013 23:13:40 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8586 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2013/03/28/sonoma-state-sensory-evaluation-workshop/feed/ 0 Cyrus 1998 http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/11/24/cyrus-1998/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/11/24/cyrus-1998/#comments Sun, 25 Nov 2012 02:34:37 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8575 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/11/24/cyrus-1998/feed/ 0 Reata Chardonnay 2010 http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/11/17/reata-chardonnay-2010/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/11/17/reata-chardonnay-2010/#comments Sun, 18 Nov 2012 03:06:27 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8565 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/11/17/reata-chardonnay-2010/feed/ 0 Lucien Albrecht Blanc de Blancs http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/08/04/lucien-albrecht-blanc-de-blancs/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/08/04/lucien-albrecht-blanc-de-blancs/#comments Sun, 05 Aug 2012 01:08:13 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8533 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/08/04/lucien-albrecht-blanc-de-blancs/feed/ 0 Sonoma State Cellars http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/10/sonoma-state-cellars/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/10/sonoma-state-cellars/#comments Wed, 11 Jul 2012 01:39:01 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8503 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/10/sonoma-state-cellars/feed/ 0 Bollinger La Grande Annee 2000 http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/07/bollinger-la-grande-annee-2000/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/07/bollinger-la-grande-annee-2000/#comments Sat, 07 Jul 2012 21:47:04 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8461 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/07/bollinger-la-grande-annee-2000/feed/ 0 Wines of British Airways first class http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/07/wines-of-british-airways-first-class/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/07/wines-of-british-airways-first-class/#comments Sat, 07 Jul 2012 21:44:20 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=4149 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/07/07/wines-of-british-airways-first-class/feed/ 1 Falesco Vitiano 2005 http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/28/falesco-vitiano-2005/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/28/falesco-vitiano-2005/#comments Tue, 29 May 2012 01:56:21 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8446 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/28/falesco-vitiano-2005/feed/ 1 Bonterra Chardonnay 2010 http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/28/bonterra-chardonnay-2010/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/28/bonterra-chardonnay-2010/#comments Tue, 29 May 2012 00:28:27 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8437 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/28/bonterra-chardonnay-2010/feed/ 0 More Red Wines of Lake County http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/08/more-red-wines-of-lake-county-2/ http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/08/more-red-wines-of-lake-county-2/#comments Wed, 09 May 2012 01:02:49 +0000 http://rjwine.com/blog/?p=8426 Continue reading ]]> http://rjwine.com/blog/2012/05/08/more-red-wines-of-lake-county-2/feed/ 13